PDA

View Full Version : I hatch rams ...

Pages : [1] 2

coralbandit
12-06-2019, 05:33 PM
Hey everyone you guys are great and I love getting in on some of the talks .
Thanks !
I have never made a thread here and living in Saratoga NY being a roofer I had this week to play in the fish room ..
I feel embarrassed to say "Finally" in early December so don't judge me !:evilgrin:
To the point I made a couple videos this week ..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QILCqvUVWzc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pdMGvpKabdc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v1NZ5zj5gdM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ImV8sjnFWdA

:eek:
That takes these fry through the week and their first move ..
I hope you all enjoyed seeing ram fry free swimming week 1 .

LizStreithorst
12-06-2019, 06:00 PM
I am totally blown away. You're the type of breeder I most admire. I'm glad you got to take a rest from roofing. The only times I did roofing was in the heat of summer in Mobile AL. It was brutal.

danotaylor
12-06-2019, 06:22 PM
http://youtu.be/QILCqvUVWzc

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pdMGvpKabdc

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v1NZ5zj5gdM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ImV8sjnFWdA

Awesome mate!!

coralbandit
12-06-2019, 06:33 PM
Thanks Daniel !
I'll get the hang here maybe ?
Liz I just do the same thing every day .. Feed the fish like farmers feed the flock or herd !
Not even holidays off but very rewarding ..Breeding fish is so good to me and for me …
A therapy like and Lord knows ...Roofers are not the most sane people ..

danotaylor
12-06-2019, 06:58 PM
No prob Tom. If you take the "s" out of https after you paste the link in the vid tab your vids will load like the TV screen :)

LizStreithorst
12-06-2019, 07:11 PM
Thanks Daniel !
I'll get the hang here maybe ?
Liz I just do the same thing every day .. Feed the fish like farmers feed the flock or herd !
Not even holidays off but very rewarding ..Breeding fish is so good to me and for me …