PDA

View Full Version : VALENTINE'S DAY SPECIAL INTERVIEW - ARI & SCOTT

DarkDiscus
02-14-2003, 11:23 AM
Ladies and Gentlemen,

Happy Valentines Day! And to commemorate this holiday, the staff of Simply Discus voted to give you a special interview this month with two of our lovebirds, Ari and Scott, live from Australia. Please enjoy the spotlight with these two extremely interesting individuals and with luck we will provide a few surprises and a lot of fun.

JOHN: Please tell us all a little about yourselves? How did you two meet, how did you get into discus, what do you do for a living? Anything at all that tells us more about you!

ARI: Well... this will be a long one.... lol. We met, when I was a third year university student at RMIT in Melbourne, and I was doing a vacation employment over summer at an Aluminium Smelter in Tasmania. Scott was already working there as an engineer. So, we met through work and the dating went on over summer. A lot of people thought it was only going to be a summer fling.... And to tell you the truth, so did we. But then, we kept on going out even when I had to go back to Melbourne to continue my study. We would never thought that we would be married one day.