PDA

View Full Version : USA - Virginia

brewmaster15
06-16-2008, 12:17 AM
Hi all,
If you want to be found by other hobbyists in your area you can list yourself and contact info here....This section will be state by state for the USA. If you want to start a thread please check to see if its already started ... If you start a Location Thread.. please follow the standard of Country First, then state or province etc.

Thanks,

al

LostAcres
06-16-2008, 07:25 AM
Hi, I am new to the hobby, since March 08.
Have 15 discus/3 tanks.
Located in No. Virginia, Warren County in the mountains 75 miles west of Washington DC.

Iris
Lost Acres Jack Russells/BMT's

noshow discus
06-16-2008, 06:46 PM
been off and on with discus since 1991
i am the king of misfit discus
and i live in Glen Allen Virginia better known as Short Pump
jtflemmons@yahoo.com

jt30
12-05-2008, 04:41 AM
Hi All,

New to the hobby since April 2008, (found a yard-sale 55 gallon tank in Dale City and am hooked). I don't feel I have enough information yet to start a discus tank, but soon!! I've learned a lot form the forums, and want to thank everyone who took the time to share their knowledge and experience.

truc_tuyen
01-16-2009, 05:55 PM
Live in Manassas
Currently have around 30 fish. Discus only
PM me if you need more info

Jules4me
01-18-2009, 12:08 PM
Hi, I live in Richmond..Midlothian area. I am somewhat new to keeping Discus but have been in love with this hobby forever. Currently, I have three tanks set up and I pond in the back yard that has been GREAT fun.

lemondiscus
05-11-2009, 01:57 PM
I met noshow discus before and like him I have many "misfit" discus... I do have a handful of nice ones too.... I have been keeping Discus for a few years myself.

I live in Richmond... Feel free to PM me if you wish!

DonMD
05-11-2009, 05:48 PM