PDA

View Full Version : ACA Who's going????

Discus-Hans
05-09-2009, 03:41 AM
Who's going this year to the ACA in Cin City??????

jerbear
05-09-2009, 05:53 AM
Hans,
I live in Columbus Oh and was thinking about going down there for the day. Since I am new to this Hobby was not sure if it would be worth it.. Sounds like you have gone before, is this an event I should not miss?

yim11
05-09-2009, 10:09 AM
Will be my first one and I'm looking forward to it!

Moon
05-09-2009, 11:23 AM
I'll be there. Hans are you bringig any discus for sale?

Discus-Hans
05-09-2009, 12:37 PM
Terry, I'll be there isn't that enough :angel: :D and if that's not enough as far as I know Master Cary Strong will be there too.

Joanne and I always see it as a few days away from everything (and still be around fish/Discus) we meet up with friends we only see at events as the ACA and OCA (other show we try to do every year)
Every year we go the group of friends is getting bigger and bigger, again if possible we won't miss it.

Will see you there Yim.

Moon, only fish I will be selling is the show Discus if anybody wants them :p most of the time they are sold before the show even starts.
We will not have a sales room, but my friend Cory from Bayleesfish will sell our Discus. I will bring a few boxes for him.
We want to enjoy the show and not be in a "sales room" all day, of course I will be around Cory a lot,

Hans

texasdiscusman
05-09-2009, 01:12 PM
Thinking about it.Never been before

Mack
05-09-2009, 03:28 PM
Hans:
I'll see you there old friend. Drive safe.
Joe

Discus Plus
05-09-2009, 05:44 PM
Any idea if Cary will be bringing fish for sale? I'm thinking about going and would love to also pick up some fish.

bluesky5683
05-09-2009, 07:23 PM
What is ACA? When is ACA and where is ACA?(Sorry for asking stupid question)

ikevi
05-09-2009, 07:36 PM
What is ACA? When is ACA and where is ACA?(Sorry for asking stupid question)

American Cichlid Association: http://www.cichlid.org/