PDA

View Full Version : My NADA picture thread here

Disgirl
06-17-2012, 12:47 PM
I will take my laptop and my camera and will take pics each day to post here if any of you want to check in each day here. I am not a pro at pic taking like others at SD but I will take some to share the fun at NADA with those not there.
Barb

zimmjeff
06-17-2012, 01:05 PM
thank you. God I wish I could go.

Lt shinysides
06-17-2012, 01:27 PM
Any pics/video clips will do barb as I can't go would to see them, thanks!!
Lee

Discus-n00b
06-17-2012, 01:56 PM
Good idea Barb, I'll be doing something like this myself!

yusufm52
06-17-2012, 02:02 PM
Great this I'll get to see it cause I don't think I'll ever be able to see any discus show, well not at the moment I guess.. :)
Have already subscribed to this thread and eagerly wait for your updates.. :)

Yusufm52
sent from tapatalk2

stac545
06-17-2012, 05:11 PM
That is great that you are doing something like that. I wish I could go too but my two little kids are whats keeping me from going. The more pictures the better. Videos would be awesome too.

Thanks Barb.....

Stacy

Disgirl
06-17-2012, 08:21 PM
I will post some pics each evening of the convention, starting Thursday. Thanks for your encouragements!
Barb

shoveltrash
06-18-2012, 04:52 AM
great idea Barb! :D

Skip
06-18-2012, 09:14 AM
my facebook will have my NADA pics i can't post here :)

Disgirl
06-20-2012, 11:21 AM
Skip, you mean the kind of pics you wouldn't want an employer to see???

Skip
06-20-2012, 11:22 AM
Skip, you mean the kind of pics you wouldn't want an employer to see???

i don't know.. never been to NADA before.. should i be worried?!

Disgirl
06-21-2012, 06:11 PM