ChicagoDiscus.com     Golden State Discus

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Vietnam (from Vietnam or living abroad?)

Real Name
    Vansu

Default Vietnam (from Vietnam or living abroad?)

Anyone from Vietnam?

Real Name
    Tony

Default Re: Vietnam (from Vietnam or living abroad?)

it's me lived in SaiGon and left late 80's. I went back late 90's. and you ???
    Do you have business there?
    My Fish Space
    300gallon Bare Bottom Tank [COMPLETED]
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    "seek peace and pursue it"

I was born in Hue, I moved to the US with my parents when I was 12 in 2005.

Real Name
    Vansu

I came to Canada in 1995 when I was 11 but I love going back to the motherland every few years. I've been importing discus from Vietnam since 2013 and finally found a great discus breeder from Bien Hoan (Hoang Watabe).

Quote Originally Posted by MKD View Post
    it's me lived in SaiGon and left late 80's. I went back late 90's. and you ???
    Do you have business there?

Real Name
    Vansu

Quote Originally Posted by XAnhLe View Post
    I was born in Hue, I moved to the US with my parents when I was 12 in 2005.
    My sister-in-law is from Hue, I hope to pay a visit to Hue next time I am in Vietnam : )

Registered Member

Quote Originally Posted by vandiscus View Post
    My sister-in-law is from Hue, I hope to pay a visit to Hue next time I am in Vietnam : )
    Hello Guys. My name is Phat Nguyen or Perry. Came to the USA in 1982, currently living in the Bay Area (25 minutes from Kenny Discus ).I am a big fan of discus and a loyal customer of Kenny discus for many years. I m currently having 16 adults discus and about 450 small home - raised fry from 2 weeks old to 2 months old . Would love to chat and meet new members from Vietnam. I m also fluent in reading and speaking Vietnamese as well.

Real Name
    Vansu

Hello Phat,