ChicagoDiscus.com     Cafepress Store

Thread: Discus not eating and thinning

Registered Member
    Real Name
    Gina

Default Discus not making progress

Hi group, I’m new to the simply discus group. I’ve been having trouble with one of my guys lately, been doing treatment for my little guy for a week now using kanaplex he hasn’t been reacting to the treatment well I’ve don’t 50% water changes+kanaplex and he’s hasnt been eating he’s going thin and I did another water change today and tried epsom salt which I really hope it helps him.. can anyone please help me with my little guy all my other discus seem to be doing really well..
    Lilsayjay...

Registered Member
    Real Name
    Gina

Default Re: Discus not making progress

Lilsayjay...

Gina,
    We would Like to try and help as this Discus is definitely not well. Could you give some back ground info? Theres a questionaire we use here...http://forum.simplydiscus.com/showth...lease-complete Sorry your first experience here is in a disease issue.

Al
    AquaticSuppliers.com Freeze Dried BlackWorms and other foods your Discus will Love!!!

>>>>>I am a science guy.. show me the science minus the BS

Al Sabetta
    Simplydiscus LLC Owner
    Aquaticsuppliers.com

I take Pics.. click here for my Flickr images

Real Name
    Steve

Hi Gina and welcome to Simply Discus. Sorry your first posts are about trouble.