1. Please explain the problems with your fish. When did you notice the problems and did anything unusual happen that you think started them?

I'm a newbie dicus keeper but have kept fishes for more than 12 years and have even bred angels quite a few times. I got 3 red turqs from a Shop A (3.5 inches), 6 red melons from Shop B (4 inches) and 2 red cover from Shop C (2.5 inches) to stock my tank. The biggest mistake i did was quarantining them only for a week each. Added them all together to my 90 gallon planted tank which has been previously running for more than 3 years with Angel fishes.
The problem started the next day (the red cover from shop C seemed to have diseases and that spread to all of them) The red cover had clamped fins and became very dark and also got a white velvety patch behing their pectoral fins and went hiding and floating to the side.
Both the red covers died in a few days and all the rest of them are now super sick.

2. Symptoms (i.e. turning dark, excess slime, not eating, clamped fins, flashing, darting, clamped gills, white/yellow/green poop, hiding, headstanding or tailstanding, white on tips of fins, rotting or fungus, blisters/white zits on fish, bloated, cloudy eyes, wounds).
All of them (3 red turqs, 6 red melons) have clamped fins, always hiding and scared, I have not noticed the poop. flashing and darting, red turqs have become very very dark, important thing i have noticed is all the fishes including the 2 siamese algae eaters i have in my tank are trying to scratch themselves against plants and rocks in the tank (this is something i have never seen them do) and the discus are doing that too now.

Red melons are eating very little. Red turqs have stopped eating.

3. What medications/ treatments have you already tried and what were the results. Include dosage and duration of treatment.