ChicagoDiscus.com     Golden State Discus

Thread: Strange Uncommon Illness

Registered Member
    Real Name
    Mark

Default Strange Uncommon Illness

Hi all,

I am new to posting but have been reading and learning on this forum for months. Thank you to all for the great information you've shared. I'm writing because I'm at my wit's end trying nurse a sick Blue Diamond back to health. I am new to fish keeping. My 7 year old son fell in love with these fish early in the year, so we got into the hobby as a COVID learning project. It's been a lot to learn to say the least. I know that I've made many beginner mistakes, so please try to keep responses focused to the most recent issues.