PDA

View Full Version : Fishmania Discus supplier in Australia Amazing stock!

timmy82
04-04-2013, 08:02 AM
A big thankyou to Rod Lewis today for letting us come visit his Discus room. If anyone in Australia is looking for top quality and top health in Discus Rod is the man to get hold of. I have been using Rod to supply my Discus for other 6 months now and was highly recomended to me from a good mate. Rod took a while to find but I will never look back now with the Discus I have received and have viewed in his facility. It was almost like being at the discus shows you see on you tube and of course SD. I have been through a few discus collections and suppliers and never seen such a good range and quality. No Rod isn't paying me to promote I just want to spread the word for people that are looking for top discus. PM me if you wish to know more and I will send you my number more pics of my stock I have received and just an honest opinion ect.

Northwoods Discus
04-04-2013, 08:07 AM
Glad to hear you have such a great supplier and promoting the discus hobby so well. But, with a title like that we must have pictures!

timmy82
04-04-2013, 09:02 AM

Here are a few quick snaps of some that I have recieved off Rod. I did not take any pictures of his facility today as I wasn't their for a magazine shoot and as you can see from my photograpghy skills I am bellow average..... When I get back home in a week I will try and practice at taking better photo's and post on this thread. I have found it hard here in Aus to get a supplier with the quality and health I have got from Rod. More so the health is a solid foundation for a good breeding pair along with the quality and shape. I have never recived a discus that I wasn't totally satisfied with from Rod.

The first Pic is one shipment in their own QT tank the day after arrival. I put any of my discus through the same QT as a precausion and have never had 1 problem with any of Rod's supplies.

Northwoods Discus
04-04-2013, 09:13 AM