PDA

View Full Version : NEED HELP WITH DIAGNOSIS and TREATMENT

Jstudwell
09-12-2013, 01:22 PM
Hi all, I'm new to SD and this is my first post...Wish it was not a request for help, but such is life.
I have been keeping Discus for approx 3 months now. I originally purchased two and then three more about a month later.
I don't know exactly how old the fish are, however I would assume they would be considered juveniles as I'm fairly certain they are not over six months old.
I am keeping the two largest ones (approx 2.5-3"+/-) from mouth to base of tail in a 40g planted tank. The other three, all approx 2", in a bare 20g quarantine tank.