PDA

View Full Version : Feedback Thread for AquaticSuppliers.com

brewmaster15
03-28-2023, 02:24 PM
Hello all,

Small businesses have it pretty hard these day, and we really do rely on feedback and word of mouth to get our names and products out there now more than ever. I am no different in this regard. When you buy freeze dried blackworms or my other fish foods from me, you are just dealing with me. I answer the emails, I pack the orders, I answer the texts etc. I am just a small business owner. Word of mouth, ethics, and reputation is everything in my business model. Building a solid relationship with customers matters to me on a very personal level.

I know in the days of social media and google reviews, there are easier ways to review than leaving a post on a forum, but this is my home and where all of the above matters most to me.Its where I point potential customers that want to know more about my reputation and products. I would really appreciate it if its not too much hassle if you could consider leaving feedback here on the service and products you receive from me. This not only helps me as a small business but if you also link to this section on other websites, it helps SimpyDiscus as a forum in search engines and getting new members here.

So if you could please consider it, I would greatly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Al

jeep
03-28-2023, 02:28 PM
Not only do I recommend Aquatic Suppliers, I promote them every chance I get! Excellent source of nutrition that send my fish into a frenzy!!

brewmaster15
03-28-2023, 03:04 PM
Not only do I recommend Aquatic Suppliers, I promote them every chance I get! Excellent source of nutrition that send my fish into a frenzy!!

:)Thank you Brian!:)

For100
03-28-2023, 04:03 PM
Hey Al,

I am just a very new customer of small business. Only good things to say about your product and service, very happy with what you offer.

solasis
03-28-2023, 04:42 PM