PDA

View Full Version : Are discus for my idea???????

3rdworldgod
05-20-2004, 03:27 PM
I have been contemplating starting a discus/small community tank. Now, before you hardcore discus fans out there reject this idea let me explain. I have been keeping various kinds of fish for around 20 years now (mostly community types) I have a 180 gallon tank and have been keeping South American cichlids in it for about 7-8 years now.