PDA

View Full Version : Hep's Discus

Discus Dragon
11-24-2004, 01:12 AM
I was wondering if anybody can give me feedback on Hep's Discus, the seller on aquabid.
His discus looks really nice.
I'm new to discus, so I just want some feedback before i order.
Regards,
Discus Dragon

DISCUS USA
11-24-2004, 01:16 AM
AW man here we go again..LOL..

RandalB
11-24-2004, 02:03 AM
This post in wrong section. Mike Heppner is not a sponsor of this site.

Moved to more appropriate section.

There are lots of people with experience with Mike Heppner. You might want to contact Al Sabetta (Brewmaster 15) for his experience in particular.

To All:
Feel free to reply to this post, but make sure to keep within board policy;
For example: The correct format for informing the author of this post of a negative experience with Hep's discus would be; "I had a negative experience with Hep's discus. Please Email me or IM for details" it's the fairest way for all involved and will keep this thread from needing to be edited or locked.

Thanks,
The Simplydiscus.com team

mench
11-24-2004, 09:09 AM
This post in wrong section. Mike Heppner is not a sponsor of this site.

Moved to more appropriate section.

There are lots of people with experience with Mike Heppner. You might want to contact Al Sabetta (Brewmaster 15) for his experience in particular.

To All:
Feel free to reply to this post, but make sure to keep within board policy;
For example: The correct format for informing the author of this post of a negative experience with Hep's discus would be; "I had a negative experience with Hep's discus. Please Email me or IM for details" it's the fairest way for all involved and will keep this thread from needing to be edited or locked.

Thanks,
The Simplydiscus.com team

E-mail me for my dealings with Hep's
Also I think you can go to archived posts and search for Heps..
But better to send e-mail
mench39@rochester.rr.com

Mench

SantaFeDiscus
11-24-2004, 12:25 PM
Discus Dragon-