PDA

View Full Version : My New Camera.....!!

Kindredspirit
03-10-2006, 01:00 AM
I have but a few pictures to share, nothing real important as I was just practicing and I am not very good with this camera ~ yet....

This is my daughter, Amber ~ 15 years ago ~ that hangs over our fireplace ~ Once I start snapping I can not seem to stop, isnt that right, Candy?

http://smileys.smileycentral.com/cat/16/16_4_10.gif

Kindredspirit
03-10-2006, 01:04 AM
This potrait is one of my favorite ~ my folks lived for 20 years in Saudia Arabia as my dad built the Airport in Jeddah, So our house is pretty much a lot of this ........*******.. i so can not think of the word as I am hella tired...but you get the point!

Kindredspirit
03-10-2006, 01:05 AM
Not sure how I did this but it is different ~

Kindredspirit
03-10-2006, 01:11 AM
This is Raja, our Siberian Huskey ~ sticking his head thru the cat door that leads to the garage! He has been doing that for years and never got stuck....yet!

Thanks guys for checking them out!

Jarrod
03-10-2006, 04:36 AM
Marie Raja reminds me of our siberian my wife and I had...Silver was his name..our son found him as a stray pup down in Carmel Valley CA when we lived in Watsonville...was a wonderful dog...was sad to have to have him put down at about 14 yrs old...thanks for bringing some of my memories of him to me.
Jarrod

Bainbridge Mike
03-10-2006, 06:49 AM
Hi Marie:

Nice pictures~! We are a two-dog family. Rocky Road is our 1 year old chocolate lab and Lucy is our beloved sheppard/mix pound puppy. Show us more pictures as you practice with your new camera.

Take care,
Mike

AmberC
03-10-2006, 08:23 AM
Looks good Marie! LOVE the one of Raja with his head thru the door! Aren't they hilarious!
Amber

White Worm
03-10-2006, 03:40 PM
Funny pic of the dog in the cat door. He probably thinks it is a dog head door. No cat getting through there with his big ole head fillin it up! lmao. Great looking pup Marie!

JMArtist
03-14-2006, 05:52 PM