PDA

View Full Version : Who Does Google Say YOU Are?

Kindredspirit
04-05-2006, 07:53 PM
Hey Guys~

On the radio today people were calling in to say what came up as the first two choices....when they Googled their names ~ it was very interesting! S0ooooooooo......lets do it? This one lady was an accountant and she was also dead! One guy was a Dentist....

I googled me and I came up as Miss World 2006 in Puerto Rico! And the second one was a Missing Woman! lol! I then googled my real name, as Marie is my middle name, and I was a Pest Control and HEIR of Georgia...whatever that is~I didnt feel like reading all of it! And the funny thing about this one is that in paranthesis there was my maiden name!

So go Google!!

Marie ~ http://smileys.smileycentral.com/cat/16/16_4_10.gif

traco
04-05-2006, 08:10 PM
Get this. I am a Clinical Assistant Professor in the Department of Psychiatry at Stanford University Medical Center.:)

Timbo
04-05-2006, 08:32 PM
turns out I'm some dood named "Wayne Ng"...who's that?

candyl70
04-05-2006, 08:35 PM
I think you can imagine what mine is. A nude model. :o That's the one thing I never liked about my name.....

jeep
04-05-2006, 08:42 PM
I was murdered by Bill Clinton :shocked:

April
04-05-2006, 08:48 PM
lol fine then..im a volleyball champion. (insert eye rolling emoticon) im ascared of balls coming at me..it could hit me.

Ryan
04-05-2006, 09:04 PM
Apparently I released a CD in 1998 and I'm the author of an online comic strip "revolving around 2 building owners, their tenants and the absurd lives they live".

I do play music, but I never released a CD... and I used to sketch and draw, but never released a comic strip. Weird how those two things sort of paralleled my life though, lol.

The Mighty Google knows all.

Ryan

Kindredspirit
04-05-2006, 09:10 PM
This is hilarious! My daughter was a famous soccer player for Michigan State!!