PDA

View Full Version : Painted Tank! What A Difference....

Kindredspirit
05-22-2007, 10:04 AM
( i lied...needed my own thread! )

You guys, check out this background ~ it is my fav color as some know:) but I wish I had done it a long time ago! The colors and how clear and bright, crisp this tank is now ~ I love it so much!....I think the substrate looks okay with it ...yeah? I was worried ~

Is this not the most beautiful color you have ever seen? Admit it...! It is o.k.a.y....:D

I can not believe my background is periwinkle ~ Thanks, Amber:D Ya did good woman...you did real good...!Hell, all my tanks are periwinkle now ~ only have 2 ~ but hey....hmm....I think I will do the Puffer tank next!

I'm on a roll.......hell, all the walls too?....ceiling?

Thanks For Peeking!

Marie ~ :balloon:

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa228/puffergirl/IMG_3600Small.jpg
http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa228/puffergirl/IMG_3606Small.jpg
http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa228/puffergirl/IMG_3624Small.jpg
http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa228/puffergirl/IMG_3625Small.jpg
http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa228/puffergirl/IMG_3628Small.jpg
http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa228/puffergirl/IMG_3645Small.jpg

dandestroy
05-22-2007, 10:24 AM
Hey Marie, that's exactly what you should do...

stop painting the tank and paint the wall all around your house...

then you can put any new aquarium anywhere without painting them and its going to work :D

poconogal
05-22-2007, 11:07 AM

then you can put any new aquarium anywhere without painting them and its going to work :D
That's a good idea!

Marie, it looks beautiful with the fish!

tpl*co
05-22-2007, 11:26 AM
Looks great Marie,

Brings out the colors of the fish and rocks well :thumbsup:

Tina

Kindredspirit
05-22-2007, 06:51 PM

Really, Francios! No background...just paint the walls! Good idea!

Thanks Connie!

dandestroy
05-22-2007, 07:34 PM