PDA

View Full Version : USA - Connecticut

brewmaster15
06-15-2008, 11:53 PM
Hi all,
If you want to be found by other hobbyists in your area you can list yourself and contact info here....This section will be state by state for the USA. If you want to start a thread please check to see if its already started ... If you start a Location Thread.. please follow the standard of Country First, then state or province etc.

Thanks,

al

brewmaster15
06-16-2008, 12:34 AM
Hi all,

AL Sabetta here and I am a small hobbyist breeder in Northford, CT..located about 15 minutes north of New Haven CT.

always looking to meet other hobbyists.. You can Pm me thru the forum, or email me at brewmaster15@netscape.com

Take Care,
al

dmun24
06-16-2008, 02:18 PM
HI I AM DENNIS MUNSON AND LIVE IN NEW FAIRFIELD CT YOU CAN ALSO REACH ME HERE

scolley
06-16-2008, 07:21 PM
Hey folks,

Stephen Colley from Westport sounding off. A discus novice and experienced algae grower, and am happy to help when I can.

My strong preference is that you PM me here - I do check. But if you don't hear from me soon enough, please shoot me an email at stephen.g@colley.org.

GrillMaster
06-17-2008, 07:18 AM
Mark Henry from Mystic, Ct. I also like meeting fellow hobbiest! You can shoot me a pm here or email me at bastalker@yahoo.com.

Looking forward to meeting others from the area! :)

D discus
06-18-2008, 12:46 PM
Hi Al, I'm still around and in Stafford Springs. I'm still looking for Male RSG! I'm Dick Dulak E mail (rdulak@cox.net).

ashaysathe
06-18-2008, 01:44 PM
I am Ashay Sathe in Middletown, CT. You can PM me here and sure to get a response. I am new, learning and made mistakes probably fastest in the shortest period of time so can guide of what not to do ... may not mean everything else will be true !!!

rlghouston
09-19-2008, 11:20 AM