PDA

View Full Version : Website is up...

brewmaster15
11-12-2008, 12:53 PM
Hi all,
Well, I finally put together a website for myself... Nothing fancy...and theres alot more I plan on doing but its the basics...and a start.

If you get a chance please take a look and give me some feedback here.... keep in mind....I'm not a web designer so don't expect one!:)

Theres one small quirk I have found that I need address with the way firefox browsers handle movie clips...It automatically plays the clip and loops it, whereas IE doesn't but...its not too bad an issue...

Okay then...introducing CTdiscus.com (http://www.ctdiscus.com)

I haven't added any fish for sale yet....but will soon.

Thanks,
al

Tropical Haven
11-12-2008, 01:20 PM
Al,
You did a great job on that website!!! I can see some future discus coming my way from your hatchery. :D

Peachtree Discus
11-12-2008, 01:55 PM
sweet!!! :thumbsup: i been wanting to get my domain going for quite sometime. good job getting it out there.

DavidH
11-12-2008, 01:56 PM
Coming along nicely Al, I don't know if I missed it but a return to top of page tab would be nice. Great info and great looking Discus.
Dave

dpt8
11-12-2008, 01:58 PM
GREAT JOB AL !!!! Man, what a beautiful collection of discus, as we said.. Great guy, great discus !! David T

MSD
11-12-2008, 02:13 PM
Very nice Al, I can vouch for the food as my fish took right to it and lover the stuff. Best of luck with your new endeavor.

ashaysathe
11-12-2008, 03:20 PM
Excellent Al.. Disheartening part is "No Discus For Sale"
Congratulations... good luck

Discus-n00b
11-12-2008, 04:19 PM
Looks great Al! I remember first getting into discus around 2002-2003 (i think), and remember stumbling across your site its been just a splash screen since then until now! Must be exciting!

poconogal
11-12-2008, 04:21 PM
Looking good, Al! And I want that Neon Turq!

2075turner
11-12-2008, 05:25 PM
Very Nice site that you have there Al. Good luck with it.

Evelyn:)

kaceyo