PDA

View Full Version : want to buy discus in PA NJ NYC area

phillybob
07-05-2012, 11:48 PM
just set up an 120g discus tank. currently have 4 disscus in it. look to buy a few more. let me know if you have discus to rehome.

flexo248
07-06-2012, 12:13 PM
i got a BD (3"+) and dickson gold (gold diamond 2.5") may be i will sell the scralet red 2.5" too.

DiscusOnly
07-06-2012, 12:23 PM
just set up an 120g discus tank. currently have 4 disscus in it. look to buy a few more. let me know if you have discus to rehome.

What are you looking for?

phillybob
07-06-2012, 09:52 PM
how much you ask? can you send me pictures?

phillybob
07-06-2012, 09:53 PM
I am new to discus world. nothing in particular yet. what do you have to offer?

phillybob
07-06-2012, 10:00 PM
i got a BD (3"+) and dickson gold (gold diamond 2.5") may be i will sell the scralet red 2.5" too.

can you send me pictures?

DiscusOnly
07-06-2012, 10:03 PM
I only have adults.. probably not what you want starting out.

angel eyes
07-08-2012, 05:55 PM
I've got 8 HUGE adult Stendker Discus available. $400 cash and carry for all ...this deal is only if you take all 8 (looking to change up my stocking).
Located in McKeesport, PA and MUST PICKUP.
http://i49.tinypic.com/1zbscg9.jpg

• 1 Adult Fire Red Female Discus (breeding pair with the Turquoise Male & just recently spawned with Brilliant)
• 1 Adult Turquoise Male Discus (breeding pair with the Fire Red Female)
• 1 Adult Male Brilliant Discus (breeding pair with Fire Red Female)
• 2 Adult Marlboro Discus
• 1 Adult PigeonBlood Blue Discus
• 1 Adult PigeonBlood Red Discus
• 1 Adult Silver Pigeon Discus

phillybob
07-08-2012, 10:04 PM
thank you. five hour one way is too much.

I've got 8 HUGE adult Stendker Discus available. $400 cash and carry for all ...this deal is only if you take all 8 (looking to change up my stocking).
Located in McKeesport, PA and MUST PICKUP.